MAT Support

Mathematics Technical Support

Mathematics Laboratory Technicians are available remotely to provide faculty and students with technical support. You may use the following methods:

  • Ticketing system: Please click on the button to submit a ticket and we’ll help with your issue, Submit a Ticket
  • By Phone: You may contact us at (718) 482-5730 - Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM, and on Saturday from 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM.
  • Via e-mail: You may contact one of our CLTs via e-mail.
  • Video conference: If you would like to schedule a video conference, make an appointment with one of our CLTs. All video conference support sessions will use Blackboard Collaborate Ultra or Zoom.
Day and Time Technician Email
M,T,W,Th 8:00 AM – 12:00 Noon Cristina Lozano clozano@lagcc.cuny.edu
M – F 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Luis A. Gonzalez lgonzalez@lagcc.cuny.edu
M – F 1:00 PM – 9:00 PM Yvens Valere valerey@lagcc.cuny.edu
M,T 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM Luis Fuenmayor lfuenmayor@lagcc.cuny.edu
W,Th 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM David Junco djunco@lagcc.cuny.edu
F 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM Sa 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM Juan Sigua jsigua@lagcc.cuny.edu

Online Support

Days Times Recurring Zoom Link
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Meeting Link | Meeting Id: 979 5849 7292 | Passcode:39392
Monday - Thursday 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Meeting Link | Meeting Id: 928 0239 7382 | Passcode:854876